Foxy Music


4 Thornfield Terrace
Scottish Borders
Tel:+44 01750-720538
Mobile:+44 07791-765956

Join our Mailing List

Mary Coughlan Website



Mon 9 April Perth Theatre
Tue 10 April Corran Halls, Oban
Wed 11 April Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
Thu 12 April Cumbernauld Theatre
Fri 13 April Irish World Heritage Centre, Manchester
Sun 15 April The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Mon 16 April The Stables, Milton Keynes
Tue 17 April The Greystones, Sheffield
Thu 19 April Norwich Arts Centre
Fri 20 April Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Sat 21 April Pocklington Arts Centre, York
Sun 22 April Liverpool Philharmonic

Please see our Dates Page for full details.

NEW SINGLE – LET IT BE ME (29/11/17)

Mary Coughlan has just released her new single ‘Let It Be Me’ (the classic Ray LaMontagne song), which can be downloaded on CD Baby & iTunes. The single was selected for the RTE Radio 1playlist on the day of its release! It went straight to #21 on the RTE Radio 1 Airplay charts, and as of 11th December, is at #4.

Producer: the Grammy-nominated Jimmy Smyth
Engineer: Dave McCune at Ventry Studios
Bass: Cormac O’Brien
Piano, Hammond: Johnny Taylor
Drums: Dominic Mullan
Guitars: Jimmy Smyth
Backing Vocals: Clara Sanabras and Jimmy Smyth
Mixed by Marc Carolan.


Latest Round of Irish Tour Dates Announced (05/07/2017)

HOT OFF THE PRESS! See our GIGS page for all the latest listings of Mary's shows in Ireland for September and October.

Mary Coughlan Tour of the Antipodes

Mary is heading off for a string of dates in New Zealand and Australia from 25th May to 4th June. See our GIGS page for full details.

Mary Coughlan – Live and Kicking

Mary and her band brought her new show “Live and Kicking to Vicar Street Dublin on Saturday 13th May 2017. The sell-out audience enjoyed this celebration of Mary’s 30+ years in the music business. Mary’s career has been a roller coaster, one hell of a ride, and this Live and Kicking concert reflected that, featuring all the songs that are close to Mary’s heart and life.

Bloody Mary - My Story

A funny, moving and typically outspoken memoir from Ireland's best-loved jazz singer, who pulls no punches as she recalls early childhood trauma, her struggles with drugs & alcohol, and her eventful music career.